ТЕХНОЛОГИИ И ПРОДУКТЫ ДЛЯ АВТОМАТИЗАЦИИ

 

КТО МЫ

Tpa — это компания, расположенная в Sesto San Giovanni (Миланская провинция), которая разрабатывает, производит и продает системы числового управления для промышленной автоматизации. Эти системы включают в себя аппаратный компонент (где аппаратное обеспечение означает числовое управление, модули ввода и вывода, сервоприводы и бесщеточные двигатели, промышленные ПК) и программный компонент, который варьируется в зависимости от типа приложения.

В настоящее время в компании работает около 50 человек, поставляется около 1500 систем в год с оборотом 7,2 миллиона евро. Исторический рынок — это рынок Западной Европы, но за последние десять лет компания расширила свои продажи, приобретая клиентов также в Польше, России, Турции, Китае и Японии. 60% годового оборота приходится на сектор деревообрабатывающего оборудования (обрабатывающие центры и заводы), 20% - на сектор цифровой печати, а оставшиеся 20% - на различные проекты, адаптированные к конкретным потребностям клиента.

Компания была основана в 1971 году в Милане как компания по разработке электронного оборудования для промышленного применения. За прошедшие годы приобретенные навыки и потребности клиентов привели компанию в том направлении, в котором она все еще следует: производство стандартных продуктов, которые благодаря специальным программным решениям в различных секторах, способны удовлетворить потребности наших нынешних и будущих клиентов.

Tpa всегда уделяла особое внимание послепродажному обслуживанию как в отношении отношений с прямыми клиентами, так и с компаниями, которые используют оборудование, оснащенное нашими системами.

 

НАШИ АППАРАТНЫЕ ПРОДУКТЫ

Они подразделяются на числовые управления, соединители полевой шины, расширения ввода / вывода и промышленные ПК. Наши системы могут использовать EtherCAT, CANopen, аналоговую или импульсную технологию. Tpa продает сервоприводы и бесщеточные двигатели Delta, а также промышленные ПК и мониторы других отобранных брендов.

 

НАШИ ПРОГРАММНЫЕ ПРОДУКТЫ

Они включают в себя приложения для настройки и программирования машинной автоматизации, пользовательские интерфейсы, адаптированные к различным типам приложений, и программное обеспечение для программирования выполняемой работы (CAD / CAM, раскрой и другие оптимизаторы).

НАШИ ПАРТНЕРЫ

 

За последние двадцать лет компания приобрела холдинги с технологически стратегическими компаниями в своих секторах.

НАШИ КЛИЕНТЫ

© 2019 by Tpa Srl

  • Facebook Icona sociale
  • YouTube Icona sociale

Tpa Srl – Technologies and Products for Automation

20099, Sesto S. Giovanni (MI), Италия – via Carducci, 221

Телефон: +390236527550 (r.a.) – P. IVA: 02016240968 – www.tpaspa.com

TECHNOLOGIES AND PRODUCTS FOR AUTOMATION

 

ABOUT US

Tpa headquarters, outside view in daylight

Tpa is a company that designs, produces, and sells numerical control systems for industrial automation, located in Sesto San Giovanni, near Milan. Our systems comprise hardware – that is, numerical controls, input and output modules, servo-drives and brushless motors, industrial computers… – and software, depending on the type of application.

Today, our workforce is of about 50 workers, and we deliver ~1500 systems per year, grossing 7.2 million Euro. Our first market is Western Europe, although in the last ten years our company has broadened its sales, acquiring clients in Poland, Russia, Turkey, China, and Japan, as well. 60% of our yearly revenue comes from components of woodworking machines (machining centres and plants), 20% from digital printing, and the remaining 20% is derived from several custom projects, based on our customers’ specific requests.

The firm started in 1971 in Milan as a design company for industrial electronic devices. Along the years, the skills we developed, and the requests of our clients brought us along the direction we still follow today: that of developing standard products that may meet the needs of our current and future customers through dedicated software solutions in different fields. Tpa has always taken special care in after-sales support, whether with direct clients or with companies that use machines equipped with our systems.

 

OUR HARDWARE

They can be sorted into numerical controls, fieldbus couplers, I/O expansions, and industrial PCs. Our systems can apply EtherCAT, CANopen, analog, and impulse train technologies. Tpa sells Delta servo drives and brushless motors in addition to industrial PCs and monitors of other leading brands.

Several Tpa EtherCAT expansions
 

OUR SOFTWARE

We offer applications that configure and program the machine automation, user interfaces tailored on different types of applications, and programming software for executable workings (CAD/CAM, nesting, and other optimizers).

Graphical representation of a spindle cutting through a wood panel, image in color. Tpa logo in white on the top left corner

OUR PARTNERS

 

In the last twenty years, the firm acquired shareholdings of other firms, all technologically influential in their own fields.

CUSTOMERS

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom

© Tpa Srl 2019