自动化技术与产品

 

关于我们

Tpa 位于米兰附近的 Sesto San Giovanni,是一家从事工业自动化数控系统设计、生产和销售的公司。我们的系统包括硬件 ­­—— 数控、输入输出模块、伺服驱动和无刷电机、工业计算机 – 和软件,具体取决于应用类型。

目前,公司拥有员工 50 名左右,每年交付约 1500 套系统,总收入 720 万欧元。最初市场为西欧,但在过去的十年里,公司成功扩大销售范围,在波兰、俄罗斯、土耳其、中国和日本等国开发出客户。在年收入中,有 60% 来自木材加工机床(加工中心和工厂),20% 来自数字印刷,剩余的 20% 则来自一些根据客户具体要求的定制项目。

1971 年,公司在米兰成立,最初是一家为工业电子设备提供设计的公司。多年来,我们不断发展提高技术水平,客户的要求始终指引我们前进的方向:通过不同领域的专用软件解决方案,开发满足当前和未来客户需求的标准产品。

Tpa 一直高度重视售后支持,无论是直接客户还是使用配备了我们系统的机床的公司。

 

我们的硬件

可以分为数控、现场总线连接器、I/O 扩展和工业 PC。我们的系统可以使用任何类型的技术,包括 EtherCATCANopen、模拟和脉冲序列。Tpa 销售的产品有 Delta 伺服驱动和无刷电机,以及其他知名品牌的工业 PC 和监视器。

 

我们的软件

我们提供用于配置和编程机床自动化的应用程序,针对不同应用类型量身定制的用户界面,以及用于可执行加工(CAD/CAM、嵌套和其他优化工具)的编程软件。

我们的合作伙伴

 

过去二十年来,公司收购了多家在各自领域具有技术影响力的公司股份。

客户

© 2019 by Tpa Srl

  • Facebook Icona sociale
  • YouTube Icona sociale

Tpa Srl – Technologies and Products for Automation

20099, Sesto S. Giovanni (MI), Italy – via Carducci, 221

电话 +390236527550 (r.a.) – P. IVA: 02016240968 – www.tpaspa.com

TECHNOLOGIES AND PRODUCTS FOR AUTOMATION

 

ABOUT US

Tpa headquarters, outside view in daylight

Tpa is a company that designs, produces, and sells numerical control systems for industrial automation, located in Sesto San Giovanni, near Milan. Our systems comprise hardware – that is, numerical controls, input and output modules, servo-drives and brushless motors, industrial computers… – and software, depending on the type of application.

Today, our workforce is of about 50 workers, and we deliver ~1500 systems per year, grossing 7.2 million Euro. Our first market is Western Europe, although in the last ten years our company has broadened its sales, acquiring clients in Poland, Russia, Turkey, China, and Japan, as well. 60% of our yearly revenue comes from components of woodworking machines (machining centres and plants), 20% from digital printing, and the remaining 20% is derived from several custom projects, based on our customers’ specific requests.

The firm started in 1971 in Milan as a design company for industrial electronic devices. Along the years, the skills we developed, and the requests of our clients brought us along the direction we still follow today: that of developing standard products that may meet the needs of our current and future customers through dedicated software solutions in different fields. Tpa has always taken special care in after-sales support, whether with direct clients or with companies that use machines equipped with our systems.

 

OUR HARDWARE

They can be sorted into numerical controls, fieldbus couplers, I/O expansions, and industrial PCs. Our systems can apply EtherCAT, CANopen, analog, and impulse train technologies. Tpa sells Delta servo drives and brushless motors in addition to industrial PCs and monitors of other leading brands.

Several Tpa EtherCAT expansions
 

OUR SOFTWARE

We offer applications that configure and program the machine automation, user interfaces tailored on different types of applications, and programming software for executable workings (CAD/CAM, nesting, and other optimizers).

Graphical representation of a spindle cutting through a wood panel, image in color. Tpa logo in white on the top left corner

OUR PARTNERS

 

In the last twenty years, the firm acquired shareholdings of other firms, all technologically influential in their own fields.

CUSTOMERS

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom

© Tpa Srl 2019