我们的服务

硬件和软件设计

我们可以为特定项目设计和批量生产电路板(搭配其专用固件);这些电路板可以是独立的,也可以通过 PCIPCI ExpressPC/104 总线集成在个人计算机中。

只要您提出要求,我们的电子设计师都会构思,将创意转化为证明可行的产品。我们的知识储备丰富,包括在专用 CAD 上定义电路图,布置电路板组件布局,采用最多 8 层技术设计主机,创建和测试原型,设备的 CEEMC 认证。

此外,我们还提供在采用实时 shell 规格的微控制器和 PC 平台上实时设计固件的高端服务。我们专业从事多轴机床的轨迹发生器编程,开发从机设备到 CANEtherCAT 现场总线的连接协议,喷头打印头控制算法,基于高效实时多任务架构的系统。

软件设计

Tpa 为优质 客户个性化设计产品的软件界面。

我们提供的软件设计服务包括实现用户界面,专门设计使我们的数控和/或自动化系统与客户的 CAD/CAMERPCRM 系统交互。我们的首个目标是完美集成配备 Tpa 数控的机床和设备,以及客户使用的管理和图形软件。

多年来,我们已为多个领域开发了解决方案。

  • 涂漆:我们最近刚刚开发了一套专门用于板材涂漆的软件。这套软件包含可视化系统,通过摄像头识别不同轮廓,实时编写涂漆程序。

  • 扩展聚苯乙烯加工:我们开发了高精度机床自动化 – 如铣削机床,用于生产中空部件,或者刳刨机和切割机,使用高热丝切割型材。控制切割温度和速度,以及管理最终丝对齐,对于加工准确度和精度至关重要。

  • 绕线圈Tpa 开发了使用高速主轴的绕线机自动化,以及能够优化线圈分布的绕线算法。

  • 机床视觉系统:我们开发了用于在加工原料板材前发现树节和天然缺陷并绘图的应用程序,实现对可加工区域的优化。我们开发的另一个重要应用程序能够识别离开生产线的厨房台面,可以将不同类型的材料分类为 30 多类分层,分配在仓库的不同区域。

  • 数字面料印刷Tpa 与全球数字面料打印头最重要制造商之一结成战略合作伙伴,多年来开发出专门用于高生产力数字面料印刷机的硬件软件系统,每小时可印刷数百平方米。

自动化代码设计

Tpa 应用程序开发人员将采用我们专利的编程语言,开发自动化逻辑满足客户需求。根据客户设备、机床和工厂的特定要求开发项目。Tpa 数控和自动化系统的特点是架构适应能力强,提供丰富强大的编辑、调试和循环跟踪工具,让客户在自身应用程序的开发阶段中实现完全自治。

该服务支持应对意外加工高峰期,让规模较小的客户可以进一步专门研究其机床,无需承担 PLC 应用工具的成本。

机电产品

Tpa 创造配电板。该服务主要针对设计生产少量特殊机床进行试运行的客户。对于此类客户,可以方便购买 Tpa 数控、驱动器和电机、认证已布线配电板。这样,可以将正确集成所有电气、电子和软件部分有关的所有困难和风险集中在一个供应商身上,确保正确组合应用功能,符合现行法规。

 

Tpa 还可根据客户具体需求,定制设计特定机电组和完整中小型机床。

机床和工厂改造

Tpa 提供数控、驱动器和电机改造服务。

该服务针对希望升级机床电子和信息部分同时保留旧机械部件的客户。目的是继续使用原来的机床和/或工厂,通过更新软件接口和集成新操作系统及现代公司管理系统,显著提高效率。

© 2019 by Tpa Srl

  • Facebook Icona sociale
  • YouTube Icona sociale

Tpa Srl – Technologies and Products for Automation

20099, Sesto S. Giovanni (MI), Italy – via Carducci, 221

电话 +390236527550 (r.a.) – P. IVA: 02016240968 – www.tpaspa.com

OUR SERVICE

Hardware and firmware designing

We can design and serially produce circuit boards for specific projects, together with their dedicated firmware; these boards can either be stand-alone or integrated in personal computers via PCI, PCI Express, or PC/104 bus.

Our staff of electronic designers will respond to all of your requests, turning an idea into a functioning and certified product. Our know-how stretches from defining a circuit diagram on dedicated CAD to arranging the layout of the board components, from designing the master with up to eight-layer technologies, to creating and testing the prototypes, until the CE and EMC certification of the device.

Furthermore, we offer a high-end service of real-time firmware designing on microcontrollers and PC platforms with real-time shell specifications. We are specialised in programming trajectory generators for multi-axis machines, in developing connection protocols of slave devices to CAN or EtherCAT fieldbuses, in control algorithms of inkjet printheads, and in systems based on an efficient real-time multi-task architecture.

Software designing

Tpa personalizes the software interfaces of its products for premium clients.
Our software designing service includes realizing user interfaces that were specifically designed to have our numerical controls and/or automation systems dialog with the clients’ CAD/CAM, ERP, and CRM systems. Our first aim is consenting the best integration between machines or plants equipped with Tpa numerical controls and the management and graphical software used by our clients.

Along the years, our staff developed solutions in several fields.

  • coating: we recently realized a software suite dedicated to panel coating. This suite includes a vision system that, by means of a camera, is able to recognize the different outlines and elaborate their coating programs in real time.

  • expanded polystyrene working: we developed the automation of high-accuracy machines – such as milling machines, used to produce hollowed items, or routers and cutting machines, developed to cut out profiles with hot wires. Paramount for the accuracy and precision of the working is controlling temperature and speed of the cuts and managing an eventual wire snapping.

  • coil winding: Tpa developed the automation of winders that use high-speed spindles and winding algorithms capable of optimizing the distribution of the coils.

  • machine vision systems: we created an application to spot and map the wood knots and all the natural flaws of the wood before processing the raw panels, obtaining this way an optimization of the workable areas. Another remarkable application we created is able to recognize the kitchen tops exiting a production line, so that it can categorize the different types of material among more than 30 kinds of lamination, and allocate them in different areas of the storehouse.

  • digital textile printing: thanks to a strategical partnership with one of the most important manufacturer of digital textile printheads worldwide, Tpa developed along the years a hardware and software system dedicated to high-productivity digital textile printers, capable of printing several hundreds of square meters per hour.

Automation code designing

Tpa application designers will develop automation logics in our proprietary programming language for the customer’s needs. The projects are developed following the specific requirements of our customers’ devices, machines, and plants. What characterizes Tpa numerical control and automation system is its large architectural adaptability and abundant availability of powerful edit, debug, and cycle-tracing tools, and this provides our clients with total autonomy during the development phase of their own applications.
This service will allow dealing with unexpected work spikes, granting smaller clients the possibility to further specialize their machines, without having to necessarily bear the cost of a PLC applicator.

Mechatronic products

Tpa creates distribution panels. This service is mainly addressed to those clients that design and produce few special machines on commission. For this type of customer, it is convenient purchasing from Tpa numerical control, drives and motors, and a certified and cabled distribution panel. This concentrates upon a single supplier all the difficulties and risks related to the correct integration of all electrical, electronic and software parts, so that the application functions properly altogether, in compliance with the regulations in force.

Tpa also designs specific mechatronical groups and complete medium-sized or smaller machines, tailored on our clients’ specific needs.

Machine and plant retrofitting

Tpa offers a retrofitting service for numerical controls, drives, and motors.

This service is addressed to all those clients that want to update the electronics and informatics of their machines maintaining the old mechanical parts. The aim is to keep using the same machine and/or plant, making it sensibly more efficient both with the updating of its software interfaces and with the integration of new operating systems and modern company management systems.

© 2019 by Tpa Srl

  • Facebook Icona sociale
  • YouTube Icona sociale

Tpa Srl – Technologies and Products for Automation

20099, Sesto S. Giovanni (MI), Italy – via Carducci, 221

Tel. +390236527550 (r.a.) – P. IVA: 02016240968 – www.tpaspa.com